Rating Company Feature Price Details

9.9 / 10

BestEssays Reviewbestessays.com-logo 15% first order OFF Prices starts from $13.99

9.6 / 10

EssaysOnTime Reviewessaysontime.com.au-logo FREE Outline, Amendments, Formatting Prices starts from $14.48

9.1 / 10

SuperiorPapers Reviewsuperiorpapers.com-logo More than 400 Writers Prices starts from $17.99

123HelpMe.com

123helpme.com Review

4.7

Price

3.9/10

Quality

5.9/10

Process

5.0/10

Support

3.9/10

Usability

5.0/10

If you had been looking for the paper inspiration or a sample, you have probably known about what is 123helpme.com service. The company provides various essay samples and researchers to the students of all levels. 123HelpMe works on the market for seven years and states that it helped a lot of students to deliver excellent essay papers and complete complex researches. They doesn’t provide custom academic writing, so we decided to evaluate it in a little bit different from the usual way.

Services

123HelpMe is not an academic writing company. The websites provide essay samples only. The essay examples can be previewed on the site, however, to get full access you need to register on the website.

The website has easy to use structure: you search for the topics, view all essays listed and pick the ones which are the best fit. After that, if you have not signed up yet, you need to sign up for the service.

The essay samples you see on the website are not free, to get them you need to subscribe to the service.

There are no dissertations, thesis papers, research papers or other academic writing examples on the website. Maybe the service would be more useful with this information, rather than to be focused on essays only.

Quality level, Plagiarism

Since we cannot evaluate the quality of papers company delivers, we decided to purchase some essay samples from the service and analyze them. For that propose, we bought a two-day subscription and picked the best essays the team provides. Our professional review team dive into the content deeply to evaluate the quality of samples, the research they involved and creativity they showcased.

As a result, we can say that the essays added to this website are of average quality with some minor grammar and stylistic. The samples contain cursory research and don’t provide a deep understanding of the topic. There are no formatting and structure examples you may use for your writing.

If you decide to roll into the service, pay attention to the 123helpme plagiarism issues you may face. Someone’s ideas, especially when we are talking about essay samples available to the public cannot be used as your own, so you should be really attentive to the information you use. What is right, they have a list of reputable sources as a reference, so you can find them and apply for argumentation.

We also checked some papers at Google and found out that three of two we downloaded were free to access another website. And the third one is being sold as an original copy online at some black-hat academic writing company who sells prewritten essays to the students.

Delivery

The content from the website can be downloaded to your PC, and you can have these materials even if your subscription has ended. Also, you can copy and paste parts of the essay papers you will find on the website to use them for the inspiration.

Pricing, Payments

The service is not free, and you need to subscribe for the plan to get access to the content the company provides. First-time users may try the service for 2 USD for two days, and there is no free trial or something similar. Then you are transferred to one of the plans. The cheapest one with annual billing will cost you 9.95 USD per month, and the most expensive is $29.95 per month for a monthly billing cycle. If you need a custom essay and do have enough time you will pay something between 10-15 USD per page depending on the quality level you need and the topic of your research – yet, you won’t need to do anything except get a quality paper.

Or you can buy a student’s access to one of the scientific libraries which costs the same but gives you more resources for writing.

We think that this website is quite expensive comparing with other reputable essay writing helping services.

The website allows paying via Visa, Master Card, AMEX, Discover or Pay Pal. According to the FAQ section, it doesn’t matter where you are located. You can get access from anywhere on the globe.

Security, Trust, and Reliability

123helpme.com is an entirely secure website, so if you decided to sign up, you might be sure that all your details are secured, and no one will get access to them. As for the trust, we don’t think it is a good idea to buy essay samples of questionable quality online. You should either conduct research yourself or hire a writer who will be able to deliver the paper to you.

Discounts

We were guessing how to get free essays sample at the 123helpme site or how big discount could we get. We were not able to find any discounts on the website. However, if you decide to order annual or quarterly plans the price per month will be discounted. It is the usual practice for this kind of writing service.

Overall Experience

123helpme.com-logo

We find 123helpme.com not the best choice for the students who are looking for essay help. Buying essay samples won’t help you developing your paper writing skills or getting an idea on how to write a paper. Moreover, most of such essays can be easily downloaded online.

Top 3 Writing Services

Rating Company Feature Price Details

9.7 / 10

BestEssays.combestessays.com-logo 15% first order OFF Prices starts from $13.99

9.6 / 10

EssaysOnTime.com.auessaysontime.com.au-logo Discounts up to 25% Prices starts from $19.99

9.1 / 10

SuperiorPapers.comsuperiorpapers.com-logo More than 400 Writers Prices starts from $17.99

Also, we recommend you to read this reviews:
PaperHelp.org
PaperHelp.org
123helpme.com Review 4.7 Price 3.9/10 Quality 5.9/10 Process 5.0/10 Support 3.9/10 Usability 5.0/10 With a fresh design and numerous modern...
EduBirdie.com
EduBirdie.com
123helpme.com Review 4.7 Price 3.9/10 Quality 5.9/10 Process 5.0/10 Support 3.9/10 Usability 5.0/10 Nowadays, it is hard to hire a...
EssayTyper.com
EssayTyper.com
123helpme.com Review 4.7 Price 3.9/10 Quality 5.9/10 Process 5.0/10 Support 3.9/10 Usability 5.0/10 EssayTyper is known to be a popular...
EssayPro.com
EssayPro.com
123helpme.com Review 4.7 Price 3.9/10 Quality 5.9/10 Process 5.0/10 Support 3.9/10 Usability 5.0/10 If you decided to order from the...

1 Comment

Leave a Reply


Name

Email

Website