Rating Company Feature Price Details

9.9 / 10

BestEssays Reviewbestessays.com-logo 15% first order OFF Prices starts from $13.99

9.6 / 10

EssaysOnTime Reviewessaysontime.com.au-logo FREE Outline, Amendments, Formatting Prices starts from $14.48

9.1 / 10

SuperiorPapers Reviewsuperiorpapers.com-logo More than 400 Writers Prices starts from $17.99

AssignmentMasters.co.uk resurvey

AssignmentMasters.co.uk Review

8.8

Price

8.9/10

Quality

9.9/10

Process

8.9/10

Support

8.1/10

Usability

8.1/10

AssignmentMasters.co.uk has been on every student’s mouth for their unbelievable writing quality and unmatchable pricing policy among the college students around the world, especially in the UK. Their wide variety of services also makes them one of the market leaders.

Services

An academic writing company as good as the services they provide. AssignmentMasters provide almost kinds of services to the students. We are talking about research papers, essays, case studies, lab reports, SWOT analyses, business reports, thesis papers, dissertation, and even resumes. So, you could think of the company to be a one-stop solution to all the hurdles a college student has to go through.

Quality, Plagiarism

We must say, AssignmentMasters know to how to make a paper or essay look impeccable. We contacted their writers directly, thank God they have this fascinating service. Then we discussed the details of the project and gave some tiny details that he should pay extra attention to. As we got the paper, we saw the writer not only did justice to the topic he also implemented all the tiny details that we had mentioned.

Needless to say that we didn’t find any kind of plagiarism. The writer actually did a great job as he crafted the paper all by himself.

Delivery

Can you think of another writing service who would give you a paper written in just three hours? Well, AssignmentMasters can! They consider the deadlines very seriously we haven’t seen any issue of missing deadlines ever in any reviews. You can choose the deadline from three hours to ten days. For the more complex projects, the time could be extended to two months!

Pricing, Payments

They have three different pricing plans for the students and we have to say they have a great pricing policy for the students. The offer one of the cheapest rates in the market. See for yourself –

  • 2:2 Standard – $19.00 – $50.78 (Single page)
  • 2:1 Standard – $20.27 – $52.05 (Single page)
  • 1st Class Standard – $21.55 – $54.59 (Single page)

You could even pay them via PayPal which is very rare for most of the writing services on the internet. They also take the major credit cards and even bank wire transfers.

Security, Trust, and Credibility

Are you worried about people knowing that you took professional help instead of writing the paper by yourself? Well, AssignmentMasters are very professional about it keeps all the contracts private.

Usability

The website is extremely user-friendly and even has a SiteMap where you find all the information on a single page. The UI is simple yet elegant.

Additional Features

You can save about $68 or 60 EUR if you order a paper or an essay from AssignmentMasters. With all the papers you will get a free outline, title page, bibliography, formatting, and unlimited edits.

Discounts

They offer one of the finest discount policies. You can get 5%, 10% or 15% discount depending on the pages you order. If you order multiple papers, the page numbers will accumulate and decide the discount rate. It’s quite fascinating, right?

They will give 20% off on your first order and even credit back additional 15%!

Overall Experience

assignmentmasters.co.uk-logo

In short, we think AssignmentMasters are one of the few companies out there who actually think about the students. Their amazing service made us rate 8 out 10 to them. You should lock your decision and try out their services for sure!

Top 3 Writing Services

Rating Company Feature Price Details

9.7 / 10

BestEssays.combestessays.com-logo 15% first order OFF Prices starts from $13.99

9.6 / 10

EssaysOnTime.com.auessaysontime.com.au-logo Discounts up to 25% Prices starts from $19.99

9.1 / 10

SuperiorPapers.comsuperiorpapers.com-logo More than 400 Writers Prices starts from $17.99

Also, we recommend you to read this reviews:
PaperHelp.org Review
PaperHelp.org Review
AssignmentMasters.co.uk Review 8.8 Price 8.9/10 Quality 9.9/10 Process 8.9/10 Support 8.1/10 Usability 8.1/10 VISIT SITE With a fresh design and...
EduBirdie.com Critique
EduBirdie.com Critique
AssignmentMasters.co.uk Review 8.8 Price 8.9/10 Quality 9.9/10 Process 8.9/10 Support 8.1/10 Usability 8.1/10 VISIT SITE Nowadays, it is hard to...
123helpme.com Evaluation
123helpme.com Evaluation
AssignmentMasters.co.uk Review 8.8 Price 8.9/10 Quality 9.9/10 Process 8.9/10 Support 8.1/10 Usability 8.1/10 VISIT SITE If you had been looking...
EssayTyper.com Check
EssayTyper.com Check
AssignmentMasters.co.uk Review 8.8 Price 8.9/10 Quality 9.9/10 Process 8.9/10 Support 8.1/10 Usability 8.1/10 VISIT SITE EssayTyper is known to be...

3 Comments

  • Loretta Jackson says:

    I love this writing company! I got full service, the delivery was done in time and best of all, the essay was 100% original and plagiarism free!

    Rating: 4
  • Bugeye Continuum says:

    It is qualified team with very attractive prices, cool discounts and delivering good quality papers. I trust all my tasks to assignmentmasters and they never failed. They have positive attitude to everything they do. I recommend them!

    Rating: 5
  • Surf Science says:

    AssignmentMasters.co.uk company is amazing! I love all my papers from them and they helped me to improve my grades. I hate to be late with the task, and this team saved me a lot of nerves delivering amazing papers.

    Rating: 5

Leave a Reply


Name

Email

Website