RatingCompanyFeaturePriceDetails

9.9 / 10

BestEssays Reviewbestessays.com-logo15% first order OFFPrices starts from $13.99

9.6 / 10

RushEssay Reviewrushessay logoFREE Outline, Amendments, FormattingPrices starts from $14.48

9.4 / 10

BestDissertationbestdissertation logo400+ Expert WritersPrices starts from $15.99

BestDissertation.com

Bestdissertation.com Review

9.4

Price

9.2/10

Quality

9.2/10

Process

9.8/10

Support

9.5/10

Usability

9.5/10

This service is unique mostly because it’s aimed at PhD students, so it keeps the quality levels extremely high. However, students at all other levels can also rely on its services.

BestDissertation Services

bestdissertation.com-services

The list of services is focused on meeting the needs of PhD students, but it also includes other categories.

  • Dissertation (all chapters: abstract, introduction, literature review, methodology, results, and discussion)

  • Research proposal

  • Thesis

  • Thesis proposal

  • Other services (coursework, essay, research paper, and more)

  • Editing

Quality Level, Plagiarism

bestdissertation.com-quality

Given the fact that BestDissertation.com hires only PhD writers in its team, it’s one of the best services you could possibly hire for graduate-level projects. The company has high hiring standards, so only the best ones go through the filtering process.

No plagiarism is allowed in the work of these writers. Their work is being closely monitored and each project is carefully checked before being delivered to the customer. 100% unique results are guaranteed.

BestDissertation Delivery

For dissertations and other complex projects, the deadline options start from 2 months and range to 48 hours. Clearly, you can’t get an entire dissertation in 48 hours, simply because that’s not a possible thing to do.

But you can also order essays and other simpler projects at this website. For them, the deadlines range between 10 days and 3 hours.

Best DissertationPricing, Payments

bestdissertation.com-price

Surprisingly, the prices are quite affordable given the fact that you get to work with PhD writers at this website. For essays and other college-levels projects, in particular, this may be one of the most cost-effective services to hire.

  • $17.99 – $34.99 per page – those are the prices for dissertations, provided in different deadlines and three quality levels.

  • $14.99 – $39.99 per page – those are the prices for essays, varying between deadlines and quality levels.

The company accepts all credit and debit cards as payments.

Security, Trust and Credibility

bestdissertation.com-guarantees

This is a very secure website with high credibility levels. Students from all around the world recommend it in their reviews and testimonials. It’s a service that’s been present on the market since 2002, so it had a lot of time to build its authority and it still has a top status in the industry.

BestDissertation Site Usability

It’s a pretty simple website that’s easy to use. The order form is a single-step process and it’s accessible from all pages at the website.

Additional Features

BestDissertation.com is one of the few websites that give you samples of actual dissertations. You can use these samples to see how the writers write, but you can also use it to learn about the structure and style of a good dissertation.

Free features are available with each order. They include outline, title page, bibliography, formatting, and more. Free revisions are guaranteed for each customer.

Discounts

bestdissertation.com-discounts

New customers get 20% off. Given the fact that this is already an affordable agency, the discount makes it even more attractive. Discounts of 5%, 10%, and 15% are available for loyal users.

Overall Experience

I didn’t need an entire dissertation, but I did need an essay and decided to order it here. I have to say: it was one of the best essays I’ve received. I couldn’t set the shortest deadline for it, but I was still able to get it in 48 hours. It’s a great service!

bestdissertation.com-logo

Top 3 Writing Services

RatingCompanyFeaturePriceDetails

9.9 / 10

BestEssays.combestessays.com-logo15% first order OFFPrices starts from $13.99

9.6 / 10

RushEssay.comrushessay logoDiscounts up to 25%Prices starts from $19.99

9.4 / 10

BestDissertation.combestdissertation logo400+ Expert WritersPrices starts from $15.99

Also, we recommend you to read this reviews:
BestEssays.com
BestEssays.com
Bestdissertation.com Review 9.4 Price 9.2/10 Quality 9.2/10 Process 9.8/10 Support 9.5/10 Usability 9.5/10 BestEssays.com is one of the most popular...
RushEssay.com
RushEssay.com
Bestdissertation.com Review 9.4 Price 9.2/10 Quality 9.2/10 Process 9.8/10 Support 9.5/10 Usability 9.5/10 With numerous academic writing services growing like...
AussieWritings.com
AussieWritings.com
Bestdissertation.com Review 9.4 Price 9.2/10 Quality 9.2/10 Process 9.8/10 Support 9.5/10 Usability 9.5/10 Aussiewritings.com is the high-rated assignment writing service...
AssignmentMasters.co.uk
AssignmentMasters.co.uk
Bestdissertation.com Review 9.4 Price 9.2/10 Quality 9.2/10 Process 9.8/10 Support 9.5/10 Usability 9.5/10 AssignmentMasters.co.uk has been on every student’s mouth...

4 Comments

  • Lisa-Marie Sumner says:

    Bestdissertation is the absolute best! Yet ordered 3 peppers, all worked well for me.

    • Phil Bredesen says:

      I can’t say the same for 123helpme or that 123helpme.com is reliable. Can’t get my money back for almost month already

  • Lilly says:

    I received the Bestdissertation services but for a higher pricing than what I expected to part with.But the quality was high.

    Rating: 5
  • Kolin says:

    BestDssertation service is one of the best services I’ve ever tried. Affordable prices, fast delivery and my paper was A+ grade.

    Rating: 5

Leave a Reply


Name

Email

Website