BestEssays Service Review [February-2020] Prices, Discounts and Quality


Rating Company Feature Price Details

9.9 / 10

BestEssays Reviewbestessays.com-logo 15% first order OFF with promo code "begin15" Prices starts from $23.30

9.6 / 10

RushEssay Reviewrushessay logo FREE Outline, Amendments, Formatting, 15% Off with a promo code "rush15" Prices starts from $20.99

9.4 / 10

BestDissertationbestdissertation logo 400+ Expert Writers Prices starts from $19.95

BestEssays Review

BestEssays.com Review

9.9

Price

10.0/10

Quality

9.9/10

Process

9.9/10

Support

10.0/10

Usability

9.8/10

BestEssays Writing Service Overview

BestEssays.com is one of the most popular writing services among students. It deserves the reputation of a top-ranked agency by delivering superior quality for a vast choice of services. Let’s check is BestEssays a scam or a legit company?

Bestessays Services Overview

BestEssays.com services

The list of services is versatile enough to serve the needs of all levels of students, but job applicants as well.

  • Admission services (admission essay, scholarship paper and personal statement)

  • Writing services (essay, coursework, book report, and more)

  • Dissertation and thesis writing services

  • Assignments (programming, research summary, and more)

  • Editing services

  • Online media products (online assignment, multimedia project, mind map, and simulation report)

  • Resume services (resume, CV, cover letter)

Quality Level, Plagiarism

BestEssays.com plagiarism

The quality this service delivers is outstanding. They solely offer 100% plagiarism-free work. Each piece of content is being checked with sophisticated plagiarism detection software before being delivered to the customer.

The writers are very good at following instructions. They all hold relevant degrees. They are all native English speakers. Simply said, they meet all standards that a student could possibly have.

Delivery at BestEssays

bestessays.com delivery

BestEssays.com has a great reputation about meeting deadlines. It doesn’t matter whether the student needs an essay in 10 days or 3 hours; they will get it on time and the content’s quality will not be affect for the sake of an urgent delivery and you may relay on them.

You can choose a realistic deadline for your order; meaning the shortest deadlines are not available for long and complex projects.

Best EssaysPricing and Payments

  • $23.30 – $56.60 per page for Standard

  • $24.30 – $57.60 for Premium

  • $25.30 – $58.60 for Platinum Quality

Those are the standard prices for an essay in three different levels of quality. This is not the most affordable service on the market, but it’s definitely reasonably priced considering the quality you get.

bestessays pricing

You can pay with any credit/debit card.

BestEssays.com – Security, Trust and Credibility

Best Essays is a highly secured and credible writing service. It gained great reputation among students from all around the world. The ability to hire UK writers is an additional advantage that appeals to British customers.

bestessays.com guarantiesbestessays.com trust

The payments are securely processed by Authorize.net. There’s a money back guarantee, so the service protects you against any undesirable situations.

Site Usability

It’s a nice website that features all information you need. The terms of use are easy to find, so you can get informed before placing an order.

Additional Features

There are great samples that not only serve to showcase the quality of the writing team, but are also awesome as examples on how to write.

With each order, you get some free features, including title page, bibliography, referencing in any citation style, and more.

Best Essays Discounts

First-time customers get 15% off. That’s a pretty cool discount. If, for example, the total price for your essay is is $68.97, it means you’ll pay $58.62 if you’re a new user.

A loyalty program is available, too. It enables regular users to get up to 15% off on all orders they place.

Overall Experience

bestessays.com-logo

BestEssays is possibly the only writing service that offers online media products. I decided to order an online assignment to check out this category, and it was a pretty pleasant surprise this why i put rating 9.9 out of 10. The writer checked out the instructions for the online course and made sure to complete relevant content.

The website was easy to use. Everything is clearly outlined.

Check our infographic review instead of reading full review and save your time.

BestEssays.com

Top 3 Writing Services

Rating Company Feature Price Details

9.9 / 10

BestEssays.combestessays.com-logo 15% first order OFF with promo code "begin15" Prices starts from $23.30

9.6 / 10

RushEssay.comrushessay logo Discounts up to 25% Prices starts from $20.99

9.4 / 10

BestDissertation.combestdissertation logo 400+ Expert Writers Prices starts from $19.95

Also, we recommend you to read this reviews:
MasterPapers Review
MasterPapers Review
BestEssays.com Review 9.9 Price 10.0/10 Quality 9.9/10 Process 9.9/10 Support 10.0/10 Usability 9.8/10 VISIT SITE MasterPapers Site Overview Master Papers...
BestEssay.com
BestEssay.com
BestEssays.com Review 9.9 Price 10.0/10 Quality 9.9/10 Process 9.9/10 Support 10.0/10 Usability 9.8/10 VISIT SITE BestEssay has already earned trust...
EssayTyper Review
EssayTyper Review
BestEssays.com Review 9.9 Price 10.0/10 Quality 9.9/10 Process 9.9/10 Support 10.0/10 Usability 9.8/10 VISIT SITE EssayTyper is known to be...
BestEssays.com.au
BestEssays.com.au
BestEssays.com Review 9.9 Price 10.0/10 Quality 9.9/10 Process 9.9/10 Support 10.0/10 Usability 9.8/10 VISIT SITE BestEssays.com.au is one of the...

7 Comments

  • NonNonHeinous says:

    It is amazing essay service, they can deliver any paper you need and you will never be disappointed with the quality. I am ordering from the bestessays for three years already and they have not failed.

  • Noctudeit says:

    Do you have affiliate services that offer other services? Coz I’m really into your service I have friends who says that they need this service.

  • Fido Gowther says:

    Before signing up for BEST essays com, I had struggled with my essay for what seemed like forever! Thank you!

  • Unstable_Maniac says:

    It is amazing how much your writers can achieve in so little time. Thanks to BestEssays for saving my skin!

  • medstudent22 says:

    This team is really experienced in medieval history. I had a couple of essays and a term paper from them and they all were excellent. Thank bestessays.com so much for your amazing work!

  • Smithk737 says:

    Hi! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to look it over. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Great blog and terrific design and style. gcdbeaeeddfdcdgg

  • LiamDammet says:

    I have been working with bestessays for few years, but I have never been disapointed, always everything was on the highest level. Thanks!

Leave a Reply


Name

Email

Website