Rating Company Feature Price Details

9.9 / 10

BestEssays Reviewbestessays.com-logo 15% first order OFF Prices starts from $13.99

9.6 / 10

EssaysOnTime Reviewessaysontime.com.au-logo FREE Outline, Amendments, Formatting Prices starts from $14.48

9.1 / 10

SuperiorPapers Reviewsuperiorpapers.com-logo More than 400 Writers Prices starts from $17.99

College-Paper.org

College-Paper.org Review

9.2

Price

8.9/10

Quality

9.1/10

Process

9.2/10

Support

9.7/10

Usability

9.3/10

With over 10 years of working experience, College-Paper.org has become a familiar name to the students of all levels. Especially, the students of the top-ranked universities around the globe find their writing service very helpful.

Services

A college student has to undergo a lot of tests in his or her academic life. The teachers try to push their students’ boundary to turn them into pure jewels. But sometimes, the pressure seems too hard to bear for some. To help out those students, College-paper.org has enlisted almost every kind of writing in their service list. Check them out for yourself –

  • Academic Writing – Case study, lab report, speech or presentation, articles, reaction papers, movie reviews, research papers, etc.
  • Assignments – Programming, PowerPoint presentations, various mathematical problems, MCQs, and statistics related problems.
  • Editing Services – Editing and proofreading.
  • Admission Services – Admission essay, scholarship essay, and personal statement.
  • Dissertation and Thesis Services – Detailed dissertation writing, thesis writing, and thesis and research proposals.
  • Valuable Tips for University Students – They can help students coming from the big names like Purdue, Harvard, Stanford, Cornell, etc.

Quality Level, Plagiarism

When you are scrutinizing a writing service, nothing is more vital than the quality they are rendering. We think there is no better way to discuss the quality than trying it out by ourselves. So, we ordered a paper on “Impact of Psychedelic Music on Young Generation.” We must say that the writing was exceptionally great and thoroughly researched. The writer knew what kind of writing we were expecting and how to make it effective and interesting.

Moreover, the writing was 100% unique when we check it for plagiarism.

Delivery

One of the main reasons for students to love College-Paper.org is the dedication to meet the deadline. To support the students they always submit the paper in time. You can order the paper with a particular deadline that suits your need. The deadline limit ranges from three hours to ten days.

Pricing, Payments

  • $19.99 – 43.99 – Standard Quality (for one page)
  • $21.99 – 45.99 – Premium Quality (for one page)
  • $25.99 – 54.99 – Platinum Quality (for one page)

For higher academic levels, students should choose the Premium or the Platinum quality. You can get more qualified and experienced writers with these packages.

You can pay them using bank wire transfer. They also accept the popular credit card options too.

Security, Trust, and Credibility

If you are worried about having a secured payment process, you have a great news. Their payment system is certified by Trustwave® for being a trusted commerce website. Moreover, the guarantee of making the contract totally private. No other entity can even know that you ordered any paper from College-Paper.org.

Usability

It feels really good when a company shares all the important information on their website. With College-Paper.org you can have that facility. The UI looks really simple to navigate and friendly.

Additional Features

You can have the privilege of getting $65 worth of services just for free if you place an order from them. Important features like an outline, formatting, title page, etc. are for free by them.

Discounts

You could use the promo code “offer15” to get 15% off on your first order. Moreover, you can get three tiers of membership for discounts depending on the order. Take a look –

  • Silver Membership – 5% discount for ordering 15-50 pages.
  • Golden Membership – 10% discount for ordering 51-100 pages.
  • Platinum Membership – 15% discount for ordering 101+ pages.

Overall Experience

college-paper.org-logo

We had a pleasant experience having their service. We would definitely recommend you guys to enjoy the writing services of College-Paper.org. Our rating for them would be 8 out of 10.

Top 3 Writing Services

Rating Company Feature Price Details

9.7 / 10

BestEssays.combestessays.com-logo 15% first order OFF Prices starts from $13.99

9.6 / 10

EssaysOnTime.com.auessaysontime.com.au-logo Discounts up to 25% Prices starts from $19.99

9.1 / 10

SuperiorPapers.comsuperiorpapers.com-logo More than 400 Writers Prices starts from $17.99

Also, we recommend you to read this reviews:
PaperHelp.org
PaperHelp.org
College-Paper.org Review 9.2 Price 8.9/10 Quality 9.1/10 Process 9.2/10 Support 9.7/10 Usability 9.3/10 VISIT SITE With a fresh design and...
EduBirdie.com
EduBirdie.com
College-Paper.org Review 9.2 Price 8.9/10 Quality 9.1/10 Process 9.2/10 Support 9.7/10 Usability 9.3/10 VISIT SITE Nowadays, it is hard to...
123HelpMe.com
123HelpMe.com
College-Paper.org Review 9.2 Price 8.9/10 Quality 9.1/10 Process 9.2/10 Support 9.7/10 Usability 9.3/10 VISIT SITE If you had been looking...
EssayTyper.com
EssayTyper.com
College-Paper.org Review 9.2 Price 8.9/10 Quality 9.1/10 Process 9.2/10 Support 9.7/10 Usability 9.3/10 VISIT SITE EssayTyper is known to be...

3 Comments

  • Inri137 says:

    College-Paper.org service is amazing! They deliver excellent quality essays and you can contact them anytime you need help. Just, place an order, apply discount and enjoy your time. I love this team!

    Rating: 4
  • Kenny McLean says:

    Getting my essay assignments done is so easy now thanks to College-Paper essay service! My college life is now set! 🙂

    Rating: 5
  • Shadydentist says:

    I found this paper writing service on the internet and was impressed by positive reviews. Now, I’ve got few of my essay and it is amazing. I’ve got a couple of A+ already. So I am one more step forward my dream diploma)

    Rating: 4

Leave a Reply


Name

Email

Website