Rating Company Feature Price Details

9.9 / 10

BestEssays Reviewbestessays.com-logo 15% first order OFF Prices starts from $13.99

9.6 / 10

EssaysOnTime Reviewessaysontime.com.au-logo FREE Outline, Amendments, Formatting Prices starts from $14.48

9.1 / 10

SuperiorPapers Reviewsuperiorpapers.com-logo More than 400 Writers Prices starts from $17.99

EduBirdie.com Critique

EduBirdie.com Review

8.6

Price

8.3/10

Quality

8.7/10

Process

9.1/10

Support

8.6/10

Usability

8.2/10

Nowadays, it is hard to hire a real professional writer online. There are so many services which are offering academic writing, but only a few of them can deliver a really quality paper on time. That’s why we are reviewing academic writing services and giving you all the information, – you cannot find anywhere else. We dive deeply into website, search for prices, discounts, screen writers and even more.

Today, we decided to review EduBirdie.com academic writing service. Below you will see all the details you need to know before making the final decision – place your order on this website. You will learn about the services provided, quality level this company maintains if they have zero tolerance to plagiarism, their prices, discounts and even more.

Services

Unlike, the traditional academic writing services EduBirdie.com operates as an auction. There are thousands of writers registered under the platform, and each is expert in the area of study, has a diploma, qualification and passed some tests from the company. Services here are subdivided into three main categories:

  • Writing from scratch. It includes various academic papers writers need to craft for the client. So, if you need an essay, research paper, dissertation, case study, term paper or anything else to be created from the ground up this type of service is for you. You may find the full list on the website with the main characteristics of writing.
  • Editing and proofreading. It seems that the company has professional editors and proofreaders on the platform so if you prefer to write on your own and then polish your paper up this is the best pick for you.
  • Rewriting. From our point of view, rewriting looks a little bit suspicious. Nevertheless, it allows students and other service customers to rewrite the paper they had and make it original. Usually, re-writing is used for SEO and content marketing proposes.

We have not found such services as PowerPoint presentations, admission essays, and various assignments like Math problem solving, programming, etc. So, if you are looking for such help, this company is not for you.

Quality level, Plagiarism

To help you to make the right decision we placed an order at this service. We have chosen writing from scratch. Our paper type was an essay paper, and the subject was related to American literature of the 19th century. We created very specific instructions and even a paper outline, so the writer just needed to do a small research and analyze the data. We expected ideas to be really creative since the service is positioning itself as the best on the market. The paper was not really urgent, so the writer had about a week to complete the paper.

Soon after placing an order we got about fifteen offers from the experienced writers. The prices were high, but we managed to pick three and interview them. They were friendly and ready to answer our questions. After a small interview, we choose one of them.

We watched the progress of writing and were a little bit disappointed. Most of the information was re-written from essay samples available online for free. There were no creative ideas. Moreover, when we got our paper, it looked like the writer ignored all our instructions. The quality of the rewrite was below average, and we found grammatical and spelling errors in the paper.

Delivery

As you probably understood the delivery process at this service is different comparing with other academic writing companies. Here you need to place an order, receive the offers from writers, pick a writer and upload funds for the payment and then watch the progress and get your paper through the system. The tricky thing is that quality writer will be costly.

Pricing, Payments

There is no pricing table or something similar to this service. You know the price after you have placed the order. Yet, according to their website writing from scratch starts from $18 per page, which is a high price for academic writing.

For the service you can pay via Pay Pal, AMEX, Discover, Visa, and Master Card, so all possible payment options are available to you.

Security, Trust, and Reliability

The EduBirdie.com website is wholly secured, they have SSL certificate installed, and they guarantee your confidentiality. However, they cannot ensure if the writer will be honest with you. Not looking on their screening process, they are still a freelance platform so will be ready for the tricks of freelance platforms.

Discounts

Because of the way EduBirdie operates, there is no discounts or special offers for the new and returning customers. If you need a discounted price or something special, you need to discuss it with your writer (the one you will choose yourselves among hundreds of others).

Overall Experience

edubirdie.com-logo

EduBirdie.com is a platform which connects you with costly writers who state that they are capable of delivering work for you. The main disadvantage of ordering from this team is that the writer can provide you a rewritten paper from the sample and charge for writing from scratch. There is no discounts or loyalty program for the returning customers.

Top 3 Writing Services

Rating Company Feature Price Details

9.7 / 10

BestEssays.combestessays.com-logo 15% first order OFF Prices starts from $13.99

9.6 / 10

EssaysOnTime.com.auessaysontime.com.au-logo Discounts up to 25% Prices starts from $19.99

9.1 / 10

SuperiorPapers.comsuperiorpapers.com-logo More than 400 Writers Prices starts from $17.99

Also, we recommend you to read this reviews:
PaperHelp.org Review
PaperHelp.org Review
EduBirdie.com Review 8.6 Price 8.3/10 Quality 8.7/10 Process 9.1/10 Support 8.6/10 Usability 8.2/10 With a fresh design and numerous modern...
123helpme.com Evaluation
123helpme.com Evaluation
EduBirdie.com Review 8.6 Price 8.3/10 Quality 8.7/10 Process 9.1/10 Support 8.6/10 Usability 8.2/10 If you had been looking for the...
EssayTyper.com Check
EssayTyper.com Check
EduBirdie.com Review 8.6 Price 8.3/10 Quality 8.7/10 Process 9.1/10 Support 8.6/10 Usability 8.2/10 EssayTyper is known to be a popular...
EssayPro.com Rating
EssayPro.com Rating
EduBirdie.com Review 8.6 Price 8.3/10 Quality 8.7/10 Process 9.1/10 Support 8.6/10 Usability 8.2/10 If you decided to order from the...

There are no comments yet, add one below.

Leave a Reply


Name

Email

Website