RatingCompanyFeaturePriceDetails

9.9 / 10

BestEssays Reviewbestessays.com-logo15% first order OFFPrices starts from $13.99

9.6 / 10

RushEssay Reviewrushessay logoFREE Outline, Amendments, FormattingPrices starts from $14.48

9.4 / 10

BestDissertationbestdissertation logo400+ Expert WritersPrices starts from $15.99

Essay-company.com

Essay-company.com Checkup

5.2

Price

4.6/10

Quality

4.7/10

Process

5.9/10

Support

5.2/10

Usability

5.5/10

If you are looking for a professional academic writing service, who can deliver a paper written by the native speaker it is hard to choose the right one. There are thousands of services out there, offering the same: high quality for the affordable price.

Essay-company.com is among such services, and we decided to find out if they are so good as it is written on the website. Below you will find all the details about these services, starting from the writing they provide and ending with the prices they are offering to the students of all levels.

Services

We were not able to find the full-service list on the website; however, you can find some information on the pricing page. The services this company offers are subdivided into three main categories:

  • Academic writing, which includes essay papers, term papers, thesis and dissertation writing, course works, lab reports, case studies, book reviews, and many others. The company states that they have professionals on all subject levels, you just need to place an order, and they will assign a writer to it.
  • Editing service. If you need to polish up your paper, this service is for you. The team is experienced in the editing of different papers and can assist you with quality improvement.
  • Business writing includes a resume and CV writing, assistance with LinkedIn profile summary writing and several others. These services are aimed to provide young job seekers with so needed help.

We were not able to find assignments writing at this company so if you need help with your homework, math project or programming this company is not for you.

Quality level, Plagiarism

Probably, you think that the list of services listed above is the right for you and you are one step toward ordering from Essay-company, but not sure about the quality they are capable of delivering. Well, we did the job for you and requested a paper from this team.

We placed an essay order and asked to analyze the characters of Romeo and Juliette by William Shakespeare. This task is easy to complete but requires some creativity and deep understanding of the play. Watching the film won’t be enough to write an essay.

The paper was delivered in time, but we were very disappointed with the quality. It seemed to us that the writer had not read the entire play, so he or she doesn’t know the content. There was no analysis of key figures, and the writer wrote about Romeo and Juliette only.

Moreover, we found some signs of plagiarism and several grammar and spelling errors. We can rate this essay as ‘C-’ which is not okay when you are paying for the paper.

Delivery

The order process at this team looks standard. You are filling out the form providing as many details as you can, the system calculates the price automatically, then you are paying for the paper. When the time comes, you are getting your paper via email or their system, SMS notifications are also available.

Pricing, Payments

While choosing an academic writing company, the price is one of the most important factors students consider. They are ready to pay a reasonable price for the paper. However, it should be thought out and affordable for them.

Here price per page depends on the deadline, number of pages, student’s level and the type of paper you need. If you need an essay paper of school level to be ready to pay $14.65 per page for the paper with the deadline of 20 days, which is more than for 1/3 higher then average on the market. Usually, professional writing services charge $10 per page for the paper of the same level with the deadline of 10 days. If you need another type of paper, you will need to pay even more for it.

This service has really high prices, and not all students can afford them.

Security, Trust, and Reliability

This company has a friendly, well-designed website which is secured with the SSL certificate. The company guarantees confidentiality to all its customers. We were not able to find any information about a money back guarantee. Yet, we think the company is entirely secure, and you shouldn’t worry about that.

However, there are a lot of negative reviews about this team online, and we already know why the quality here should be better.

Discounts

When we started to review the service, we saw the pop up which provides 10% off to the new clients. We searched the FAQ section and found that the company offers discounts, but you need to visit discounts page to get more information. The only link we found led us to the pricing page with no information about discounts or loyalty program.

We tried to contact support regarding this matter, but they also provided us with zero information.

Overall Experience

essay-company.com-logo

Our checkup of Essay-company.com showed that the company delivers below average quality papers for high prices. They are offering some discounts, but no information on how to get them on the website. We recommend finding another service if you need affordable quality paper.

Top 3 Writing Services

RatingCompanyFeaturePriceDetails

9.9 / 10

BestEssays.combestessays.com-logo15% first order OFFPrices starts from $13.99

9.6 / 10

RushEssay.comrushessay logoDiscounts up to 25%Prices starts from $19.99

9.4 / 10

BestDissertation.combestdissertation logo400+ Expert WritersPrices starts from $15.99

Also, we recommend you to read this reviews:
BestEssays.com
BestEssays.com
Essay-company.com Checkup 5.2 Price 4.6/10 Quality 4.7/10 Process 5.9/10 Support 5.2/10 Usability 5.5/10 BestEssays.com is one of the most popular...
RushEssay.com
RushEssay.com
Essay-company.com Checkup 5.2 Price 4.6/10 Quality 4.7/10 Process 5.9/10 Support 5.2/10 Usability 5.5/10 With numerous academic writing services growing like...
BestDissertation.com
BestDissertation.com
Essay-company.com Checkup 5.2 Price 4.6/10 Quality 4.7/10 Process 5.9/10 Support 5.2/10 Usability 5.5/10 This service is unique mostly because it’s...
AussieWritings.com
AussieWritings.com
Essay-company.com Checkup 5.2 Price 4.6/10 Quality 4.7/10 Process 5.9/10 Support 5.2/10 Usability 5.5/10 Aussiewritings.com is the high-rated assignment writing service...

There are no comments yet, add one below.

Leave a Reply


Name

Email

Website