MasterPapers Review - Topratedessayservice.com


Rating Company Feature Price Details

9.9 / 10

BestEssays Reviewbestessays.com-logo 15% first order OFF with promo code "begin15" Prices starts from $23.30

9.6 / 10

RushEssay Reviewrushessay logo FREE Outline, Amendments, Formatting, 15% Off with a promo code "rush15" Prices starts from $20.99

9.4 / 10

BestDissertationbestdissertation logo 400+ Expert Writers Prices starts from $19.95

MasterPapers Review

MasterPapers.com

5.7

Services

5.7/10

Prices

4.4/10

Discounts

6.5/10

Quality

5.6/10

Support

6.2/10

MasterPapers Site Overview

Master Papers is an online essay writing service. On the home page they describe themselves as a “top rated service”. However, in order to offer you a top reliable review we have tested all facts before releasing our final verdict. The website loads extremely slow. It took us about 5 minutes until we were able to scroll down to the bottom of the page and read through the available information.

We did not like the layout of the website which is unorganized. There is a lot of information available but it is laid out in a chaotic manner. There is also a free online calculator available, which is useless. We could not find out how much we need to pay for 5 pages of essay writing, because the calculator does not work. 

MasterPapersServices Overview

This company offers about 50 different writing services. We consider that all respectable writing companies focus on only a few types of writing, instead of offering so many services under the same roof. In fact, we believe they do not even have so many experts in so many fields and styles of writing. 

Here are a few of the services offered by MasterPaper: Admission Essays, APA format essays, Assignments, Blog Posts, Book reports, Essay writing, Dissertation writing, literature reviews, lab reports, social media content, rewrite my essay and cover letter writing. These services are enlisted in alphabetical order, but they do not offer any subcategories. For example, they do not offer Dissertation writing on a chapter by chapter basis. Or, they do not offer essay writing on categories such as informational essays, persuasive essays, descriptive essays and so on. 

Pricing

Pricing is the most important factor when it comes to any types of services. Students need to know exactly how much they have to pay for one page of essay writing or one chapter for their Dissertation. Students live on a limited budget, so they must know beforehand the cost of their papers. Unfortunately, in this MasterPapers review we can disclose to you that the prices charged are very high. Students cannot afford to pay a fortune on one single paper. 

Here are some pricing examples charged by Master Papers: 

  • College level writing with a 7 days deadline costs $19,91 per page. This means that for a simple 5 page essay you will need to pay about $100
  • PhD level writing with a 7 fays deadline costs $27.70, while for a 4 days deadline the price is $29.93 per page
  • Their most expensive price is for the 3 hours deadline at PhD quality. The cost is $47.04 per page. If you need to write a Dissertation that is 50 pages long, you need to pay out of pocket about $2,500, plus the cost for editing and extras. 

Discounts policy overview

Several MasterPapers reviews talk about the fact that the company has very weak discounts. For example, they do not offer a scale based discount of 5, 10 or 15% to its customers. Then, they do not offer free features with each order. They offer the 15% first order discount, or so they advertise on the homepage. 

When we placed our order for an essay, we did not receive any 15% first order discount. Instead, we had to pay the full price. When we asked them, they told us they will offer the discount on our next order. This is not fair play, and we consider that they should keep all the promises displayed on the website. 

Other features

We have reviewed already hundreds of top trustworthy writing services. We know from experience that the best companies out there attract new clients through the great offers available. In this honest MasterPaper.com review we can disclose to you that they do not offer any extra deals such as seasonal discounts, scale based discounts, bonuses, free features with every order and so on. They only offer some free samples that you can check before placing your order. 

These samples are filled with mistakes and many of them contain plagiarized content. If these samples reflect the quality of the work provided, it means that you will also receive an essay filled with errors and plagiarism. 

Conclusion

Following an utmost thorough review of this website, we do not recommend this service to students. The quality of their papers is abominable, and the prices are too high. The samples available are of the worst quality possible, and customer service is not at all friendly. They also do not respect their promise regarding the first order discount and there are no freebies available. 

In case you need a top quality paper for class, you should start looking elsewhere for the help you need. By placing your order with this company you will end up with a paper that is filled with mistakes, plagiarism and bad editing. 

Also, we recommend you to read this reviews:
BestEssay.com
BestEssay.com
MasterPapers.com 5.7 Services 5.7/10 Prices 4.4/10 Discounts 6.5/10 Quality 5.6/10 Support 6.2/10 BestEssay has already earned trust among the college...
EssayTyper Review
EssayTyper Review
MasterPapers.com 5.7 Services 5.7/10 Prices 4.4/10 Discounts 6.5/10 Quality 5.6/10 Support 6.2/10 EssayTyper is known to be a popular website...
BestEssays Review
BestEssays Review
MasterPapers.com 5.7 Services 5.7/10 Prices 4.4/10 Discounts 6.5/10 Quality 5.6/10 Support 6.2/10 BestEssays Writing Service Overview BestEssays.com is one of...
BestEssays.com.au
BestEssays.com.au
MasterPapers.com 5.7 Services 5.7/10 Prices 4.4/10 Discounts 6.5/10 Quality 5.6/10 Support 6.2/10 BestEssays.com.au is one of the best writing services...

There are no comments yet, add one below.

Leave a Reply


Name

Email

Website