Rating Company Feature Price Details

9.9 / 10

BestEssays Reviewbestessays.com-logo 15% first order OFF Prices starts from $13.99

9.6 / 10

RushEssay Reviewrushessay logo FREE Outline, Amendments, Formatting Prices starts from $14.48

9.1 / 10

SuperiorPapers Reviewsuperiorpapers.com-logo More than 400 Writers Prices starts from $17.99

MyMathGenius Review

MyMathGenius.com

3.8

Price

3.6/10

Quality

4.5/10

Process

3.3/10

Support

4.1/10

Usability

3.7/10

Overview of the My Math Genius

Mymathgenius is an online service that provides homework help for students in need. Since there are many similar companies promising tempting offers in the online world, we thought it’d be fair to ask: is mymathgenius legit? And if not, what makes it illegit? If yes, what are the reasons students should use it? We decided to analyze mymathgenius.com by reading customers’ testimonials, contacting the staff to ask questions, and reading mymathgenius.com reviews.

At first glance, the website seems to be specifically designed for its users. On their home page, you get all the information needed, including info on how to purchase their services. They promise to offer custom written step-by-step solutions, secure payments, and money-back guarantees.

MyMathGenius Services Provided

Unlike many services online focusing on more than one area of expertise, my math genius focuses on only one – Math help. Their employees offer students help with their scientific coursework, including calculus, algebra, statistics, discrete/finite mathematics, combinatorics, optimization problems, logic and set theory, matrix theory and linear, ring and group theory, real and complex analysis.

At first sight, mymathgenius reviews seem to value and cherish the benefits that students get from mymathgenius.com services. However, pursuing deeper research into the company, we discovered that many of these my math genius reviews that we read were written by the same people. But how can one company be legit if their feedback is completely made up? This was our first problem with the service.

MyMathGenius.com  Prices

The company’s pricing policy differs according to the services you are asking for, which can be fair and sound, or really tricky. Their prices depend on the difficulty of the course you’re asking help for, the number of questions (the length of your assignment), the level of detail (for example, with graphs, a homework might cost more), and the deadline.

My math genius legit prices start at $39.95 for a first-year college algebra or GCE A-level mathematics with a deadline of 7 days. For a deadline of 24 hours, prices for Algebra and Calculus can go up to $49.95, which is quite expensive for any college student. The highest price we’ve seen is $64.95, for sophomore year Statistics students with a deadline of 7 days.

All seemed to be quite exact and easy to follow until we ordered an assessment ourselves. We asked for an estimate of the final price and uploaded the details of our math work on their website. They gave us a response in 5 days, even though the website specifically promises that anyone will get an estimate in a “matter of hours.”

The response was slow and the “math experts” were not communicative at all, which are two other problems we have with the service. Also, even though we were given a specific quote, we were later told that they made a small mistake and had to rebid their service. So, instead of charging us the estimated amount, they almost charged us double that price. Really?

Discounts

Even if not only one my math genius review complained about last-minute price changes, the prices that you can find on mymathgenius.com are affordable and fair. However, as a graduate and post-graduate, you’ll have no clue how much you will be charged. They specify pricing only for high-school and college level. The company promises to offer expert help at any level, so why would they not mention prices for graduates and post-graduates? This raised a big question for us, as we were unsure whether they are telling the truth or not.

Another disappointment we had was noticing no discounts on their website. There are none available at the moment, which makes the service less reliable.

Other Features

We tried contacting the company to discuss discounts and price changes, but sadly enough, they have no live chat option either. Every respectable online service has a live chat option! We were disappointed once more to see that mymathgenius has none. That means that they must be lying about helping students worldwide, aren’t they? How will internationals contact their office if not online? Is this a trap, or is this legit? We are leaning towards the second option.

One more important thing to mention: even though they provide an e-mail address, they take more than seven business days to answer, which can be detrimental to a student’s deadline. They don’t have 24/7 support available either, so that’s definitely a minus.

Summary

As you can tell from our mymathgenius review, we do not recommend this service for the following reasons:

  • There are too many great reviews written by the same people for this company to be transparent

  • Their services are overpriced

  • There are no discounts available

  • There is no 24/7 support available

  • There is no live chat

  • They make last-minute price changes

  • They don’t seem to be helping graduates/post-graduates even though they mention that on the website

  • They have a slow response rate

Our overall rating is 3.8/10, and we don’t expect it to improve soon, as long as the company doesn’t make drastic changes to their services and customer outreach options.

Also, we recommend you to read this reviews:
PaperHelp.org
PaperHelp.org
MyMathGenius.com 3.8 Price 3.6/10 Quality 4.5/10 Process 3.3/10 Support 4.1/10 Usability 3.7/10 VISIT SITE With a fresh design and numerous...
EduBirdie.com
EduBirdie.com
MyMathGenius.com 3.8 Price 3.6/10 Quality 4.5/10 Process 3.3/10 Support 4.1/10 Usability 3.7/10 VISIT SITE Nowadays, it is hard to hire...
123HelpMe.com
123HelpMe.com
MyMathGenius.com 3.8 Price 3.6/10 Quality 4.5/10 Process 3.3/10 Support 4.1/10 Usability 3.7/10 VISIT SITE If you had been looking for...
EssayTyper.com
EssayTyper.com
MyMathGenius.com 3.8 Price 3.6/10 Quality 4.5/10 Process 3.3/10 Support 4.1/10 Usability 3.7/10 VISIT SITE EssayTyper is known to be a...

There are no comments yet, add one below.

Leave a Reply


Name

Email

Website