Rating Company Feature Price Details

9.9 / 10

BestEssays Reviewbestessays.com-logo 15% first order OFF Prices starts from $13.99

9.6 / 10

EssaysOnTime Reviewessaysontime.com.au-logo FREE Outline, Amendments, Formatting Prices starts from $14.48

9.1 / 10

SuperiorPapers Reviewsuperiorpapers.com-logo More than 400 Writers Prices starts from $17.99

NinjaEssays.com test-drive

NinjaEssays.com Review

8.9

Price

9.0/10

Quality

9.6/10

Process

8.3/10

Support

8.6/10

Usability

8.8/10

Sometimes when you are in a dire need of the finest quality papers for your big project in class, you need a ninja! Within a short period of time NinjaEssays.com has become a popular name among the students for their unmatched quality and a wide variety of experienced writers.

Services

You could call NinjaEssays to be a one-stop solution for your academic writing related problems. They have over 400 top-class writers to amend your needs. Take a look at their wide variety of the services –

  • Essay writing
  • Dissertation writing
  • Research paper writing
  • Editing service
  • Proofreading service
  • Formatting

Yes, they lack a few services like CV writing or coursework or even lab reports. But when it comes to essay or thesis paper writing, they are a brand you can count on.

Quality Level, Plagiarism

A company with substandard writing quality will never get 9.8 for quality out of 10 from 4846 customers. It looks like their customers love them. As we decided to check to check the quality for ourselves, we ordered one to see if the hype is right.

We were amazed to see the effort the writer put to make our paper look – a pure work of art. The writer understood all the small detailed instruction and rushed off to work on them. We didn’t even find a single trace of plagiarism in the paper – it was all sweat and effort.

Delivery

Ninjas are very punctual and know the importance of doing tasks within the deadline. Well, the company also works like that. When we ordered from them, we were kind of unsure if they could give us the paper in time as they are a new name in the industry. We have to admit we were quite stunned when got the paper even a day earlier.

They can handle the pressure quite well and can give your paper as quickly as in three hours. Their delivery time ranges from three hours to ten days.

Pricing, Payments

  • $19.99 – $41.99 – Standard Quality (Single page)
  • $21.99 – $43.99 – Premium Quality (Single page)
  • $23.99 – $52.99 – Platinum Quality (Single page)

With standard quality, you will get the free add-ons and plagiarism checks from a writer with an MA degree. With better offers, you will get advanced plagiarism checks, high priority, and even writers with Ph.D. degrees with greater experience.

They don’t accept PayPal but you can pay them using the popular credit cards like Visa or MasterCard.

Security, Trust, and Credibility

Yes, they offer a 100% money back guarantee if they fail to satisfy you. With the certification from Authorize.Net, your payments will become more secure and safe. Moreover, they will never tell a single soul that you have taken their writing services.

Usability

The UI of the website looks very intriguing and neat. You can find all the important information on the site. If you are still confused about anything, they have 24/7 customer support with the live chat option.

Additional Features

They will offer you free features worth $25 including the outline, title page, bibliography, formatting, and unlimited amendments.

Discounts

NinjaEssays offer you lifetime discounts based on your orders. Take a look –

  • 15-50 pages – 5% discount
  • 51-100 pages – 10% discount
  • 101+ pages – 15% discount

Also, get a staggering 15% discount on your first order!

Overall Experience

ninjaessays.com-logo

Our overall experience with NinjaEssays was beyond satisfactory. Their quality and the amazing pricing policy speak for them. We will give them 8 out of 10 for their humble service. If you are looking for a professional writer for your essays, NinjaEssays will definitely be on top of our recommendation list.

Top 3 Writing Services

Rating Company Feature Price Details

9.7 / 10

BestEssays.combestessays.com-logo 15% first order OFF Prices starts from $13.99

9.6 / 10

EssaysOnTime.com.auessaysontime.com.au-logo Discounts up to 25% Prices starts from $19.99

9.1 / 10

SuperiorPapers.comsuperiorpapers.com-logo More than 400 Writers Prices starts from $17.99

Also, we recommend you to read this reviews:
PaperHelp.org Review
PaperHelp.org Review
NinjaEssays.com Review 8.9 Price 9.0/10 Quality 9.6/10 Process 8.3/10 Support 8.6/10 Usability 8.8/10 VISIT SITE With a fresh design and...
EduBirdie.com Critique
EduBirdie.com Critique
NinjaEssays.com Review 8.9 Price 9.0/10 Quality 9.6/10 Process 8.3/10 Support 8.6/10 Usability 8.8/10 VISIT SITE Nowadays, it is hard to...
123helpme.com Evaluation
123helpme.com Evaluation
NinjaEssays.com Review 8.9 Price 9.0/10 Quality 9.6/10 Process 8.3/10 Support 8.6/10 Usability 8.8/10 VISIT SITE If you had been looking...
EssayTyper.com Check
EssayTyper.com Check
NinjaEssays.com Review 8.9 Price 9.0/10 Quality 9.6/10 Process 8.3/10 Support 8.6/10 Usability 8.8/10 VISIT SITE EssayTyper is known to be...

4 Comments

  • Flavius Valerius says:

    Oh! This is a great team who saved me a lot of times. I don’t like to write a lot, and a term paper or a research paper is a headache for me – these guys can do it at a fair price. Thanks so much for your work!

    Rating: 5
  • Cliff254 says:

    It’s a pity that there are not so many good services. Buy ninja essay service is great. They have professional writing team, friendly support and really fair prices for the excellent papers they deliver.

    Rating: 5
  • Neil Wexford says:

    Before landing on this essay service, I had used a few whose quality left me wanting. NinjaEssays have OK totally quality and a go to service!

    Rating: 4
  • Aisha O'Neill says:

    Before landing on this essay service, I had used a few whose quality left me wanting. I really now have a go to ninja essays)

    Rating: 3

Leave a Reply


Name

Email

Website