Rating Company Feature Price Details

9.9 / 10

BestEssays Reviewbestessays.com-logo 15% first order OFF Prices starts from $13.99

9.6 / 10

RushEssay Reviewrushessay logo FREE Outline, Amendments, Formatting Prices starts from $14.48

9.1 / 10

SuperiorPapers Reviewsuperiorpapers.com-logo More than 400 Writers Prices starts from $17.99

PapersOwl.com

PapersOwl.com Review

5.3

Price

6.0/10

Quality

5.3/10

Process

3.9/10

Support

5.5/10

Usability

5.9/10

Finding a reliable academic writing team is hard. For the very first time, you should be ready to get a low-quality paper, missed a deadline or pay a high price. Luckily our review team is doing all the job you need. We are reviewing academic writing companies to make sure that you will order from the best ones.

Today, we decided to learn more about PapersOwl.com team and give you all the information you need to make the right decision. This service is popular among the students. However, the reviews we found online were not very good. So, here is what we found out about the company in our full review.

Services

If you get used to the traditional academic writing companies, you should not compare PapersOwl with them. It is not an academic writing company – this is a web-based system where you can hire a professional writer. The company operates as an online platform with hundreds of registered writers in various areas of study. To become a part of the team, writers need to go through several steps, starting from the interview, and ending with multiple test tasks. The platform states that they are making sure that all writers can deliver the best possible quality papers on time.

Here is what you can order on this platform:

  • Essay writing on various subjects and of different complexity. Admission essays, scholarship essay, general essay papers, analytical and augmentative ones.
  • Dissertation writing from the people who state that they have a degree in your subject area.
  • Research papers on various subjects.
  • Term paper writing to showcase the knowledge in the subject area you are learning.
  • Thesis papers in different disciplines.
  • Editing and proofreading of anything. From essay papers to dissertations.
  • The course works, speeches, lab reports, and other writing which require decent research skills.

The company doesn’t provide programming assignments, math assignments, and multiple-choice questions.

Quality level, Plagiarism

So, the team can deliver a lot of various papers, but what will be the quality of them? Will they be original, or it is just a rewrite? We decided to order from this company to help you to make a wise choice if you choose to order from this team.

We placed an essay paper order at the service. We wanted to have a descriptive essay in natural sciences. We decided to ask to write to make it creative and provided some references to the articles we like.

Once we placed on order, we started to get offers from the writers who claimed that they are the best fit for our paper. The prices were different, from really cheap to expensive. We chose a moderate rate and interviewed a couple of writers. The girl we liked claimed that she has a doctoral degree in our area of study and delivered hundreds of descriptive essays to the students.

The paper we got looked excellent and impressive, however, when we started checking it, we found out a lot of plagiarized content. Some sentences were copied and pasted from essay samples which can be accessed online. We asked a writer to correct them, but she ignored our messages and then asked for the additional payment. We reported her to the service but have not got any response so far.

Delivery

The delivery process at this service consists of several steps. First, you need to register and place an order, then review writers’ offers and choose the one you like. After that, you can make the payment. You can watch the progress under your account. After the paper is delivered, you accept or decline it. You need to double check the paper after the delivery.

Pricing, Payments

There is no pricing table or something similar on the website. Yet, based on our experience writing here is expensive. Price per page starts from $19 for a simple paper on the general subject. Very cheap writers might deliver low-quality papers, and expensive ones are not among the ones average student can afford. You may try to talk with a writer and ask him or her to reduce a price, but there is no guarantee if it will be possible.

You can pay for the service via Pay Pal, Visa, Master Card, AMEX or Discover.

Security, Trust, and Reliability

This freelance website is completely secure and has an SSL certificate installed. Writers can’t access your personal details, so your confidentiality is guaranteed. How reliable is this company? Can you trust them? We cannot say either yes or no. PapersOwl.com is a platform where freelance writers are bidding for your tasks, so the company cannot guarantee the best quality of paper you get, it’s up to writer’s skills and that is all.

Discounts

There are no discounts or special features offered to you. You can ask a writer to make a discount.

Overall Experience

papersowl.com-logo

PapersOwl.com is an online platform where writers are bidding for your tasks. There is no guarantee that you will get a high-quality or original paper from this team. The prices here are high, and you cannot get a discount on the website since it is a freelance platform.

Top 3 Writing Services

Rating Company Feature Price Details

9.9 / 10

BestEssays.combestessays.com-logo 15% first order OFF Prices starts from $13.99

9.6 / 10

RushEssay.comrushessay logo Discounts up to 25% Prices starts from $19.99

9.1 / 10

SuperiorPapers.comsuperiorpapers.com-logo More than 400 Writers Prices starts from $17.99

Also, we recommend you to read this reviews:
MyMathGenius Review
PapersOwl.com Review 5.3 Price 6.0/10 Quality 5.3/10 Process 3.9/10 Support 5.5/10 Usability 5.9/10 Overview of the My Math Genius Mymathgenius...
PaperHelp.org
PaperHelp.org
PapersOwl.com Review 5.3 Price 6.0/10 Quality 5.3/10 Process 3.9/10 Support 5.5/10 Usability 5.9/10 With a fresh design and numerous modern...
EduBirdie.com
EduBirdie.com
PapersOwl.com Review 5.3 Price 6.0/10 Quality 5.3/10 Process 3.9/10 Support 5.5/10 Usability 5.9/10 Nowadays, it is hard to hire a...
123HelpMe.com
123HelpMe.com
PapersOwl.com Review 5.3 Price 6.0/10 Quality 5.3/10 Process 3.9/10 Support 5.5/10 Usability 5.9/10 If you had been looking for the...

There are no comments yet, add one below.

Leave a Reply


Name

Email

Website