Rating Company Feature Price Details

9.9 / 10

BestEssays Reviewbestessays.com-logo 15% first order OFF Prices starts from $13.99

9.6 / 10

EssaysOnTime Reviewessaysontime.com.au-logo FREE Outline, Amendments, Formatting Prices starts from $14.48

9.1 / 10

SuperiorPapers Reviewsuperiorpapers.com-logo More than 400 Writers Prices starts from $17.99

Rushmyessay.com another look

Rushmyessay.com Review

8.2

Price

8.5/10

Quality

8.9/10

Process

8.2/10

Support

7.8/10

Usability

7.6/10

RushMyEssay.com stands on the top list when it comes to academic writing. Some even consider them to be one of the market leaders for it. Apart from the academic writing services one could even get the perfectly crafted CV and resume from them.

Services

They cover all kinds of services for all academic levels. It looks like they are well aware of the versatile needs of various levels students. Take a look at the list of the services of RushMyEssay –

  • Writing Services – The team commits to handle from custom essays to reaction papers for you to get the highest GPA!
  • Assignments – Don’t sweat when your professor is handling over a too complicated topic for assignments.
  • Resume Services – Now it is way easier to impress the hiring managers for your dream job.
  • Admission Services – Looking for a dazzling essay that might land you to the best of colleges? RushMyEssay can even cover that for you.
  • Dissertations and Thesis Services – Looks like RushMyEssay know how hard it is for the students to complete the thesis projects.
  • Editing – Apart from all of the services mentioned above they can even lend their hand of the boon to edit all kinds of writing.

Quality Level, Plagiarism

We must say RushMyEssay delivers the quality they promise. We checked the quality by ourselves, and we think they have a strong team of writers who have deep knowledge over various kinds of topics. Not only they provided top notch quality but also the writings were 100% unique. We didn’t find any trace of plagiarism or whatsoever.

The writers are very friendly and know how to heed to the instructions. We got the essay just the way ordered it to be. We have to give them A+ for their tremendous effort and quality.

Delivery

The company does justice to its brand name. They can really turn around the essays in the quickest time. We know most of the students seek for professional help when they don’t have enough time to tackle it by themselves.

RushMyEssay surprised us with their unbelievable turnaround time. You can get essays done even within 3 hours! Although, they can handle it at such a low time if the paper length is maximum three pages. If you have long one to cover, they will take maximum ten days to deliver you the paper.

It goes without saying that quicker you want the delivery, the higher they would charge you.

Pricing, Payments

$22.95 – $48.95 – Standard level (1 page)

$24.95 – $50.95 – Advanced level (1 page)

$26.95 – $54.95 – Premium level (1 page)

They accept all the major credit cards even wire transfers.

Security, Trust, and Credibility

RushMyEssay has earned their reputation for one of the most trusted companies out there. They will never tell anyone that you have taken their services, so your secret is safe with them. All the payments are secured by Authorize.Net, so that’s one less thing to worry about.

Usability

The website is kept very simple yet full of information. You can find all the small details on their website. Also, they have 24/7 customer service for your inquiries.

Additional Features

You can save about $65 with every order as they will offer a free outline, unlimited amendments, title page, bibliography, and formatting.

Discounts

First of all, you get a solid 15% discount on your first order. The company even has a unique feature called “RushUp” where you will get 5%, 7%, 13%, and 17% discount as you level up. Even there are promo codes give you extra benefit!

Overall Experience

rushmyessay.com-logo

Without a doubt, RushMyEssay.com is one of the best writing services available online. So, if you are in a hurry and in dire need of a paper, we would recommend you go to them. We have to give them a rating of 8 out of 10 for their outstanding service.

Top 3 Writing Services

Rating Company Feature Price Details

9.7 / 10

BestEssays.combestessays.com-logo 15% first order OFF Prices starts from $13.99

9.6 / 10

EssaysOnTime.com.auessaysontime.com.au-logo Discounts up to 25% Prices starts from $19.99

9.1 / 10

SuperiorPapers.comsuperiorpapers.com-logo More than 400 Writers Prices starts from $17.99

Also, we recommend you to read this reviews:
PaperHelp.org Review
PaperHelp.org Review
Rushmyessay.com Review 8.2 Price 8.5/10 Quality 8.9/10 Process 8.2/10 Support 7.8/10 Usability 7.6/10 With a fresh design and numerous modern...
EduBirdie.com Critique
EduBirdie.com Critique
Rushmyessay.com Review 8.2 Price 8.5/10 Quality 8.9/10 Process 8.2/10 Support 7.8/10 Usability 7.6/10 Nowadays, it is hard to hire a...
123helpme.com Evaluation
123helpme.com Evaluation
Rushmyessay.com Review 8.2 Price 8.5/10 Quality 8.9/10 Process 8.2/10 Support 7.8/10 Usability 7.6/10 If you had been looking for the...
EssayTyper.com Check
EssayTyper.com Check
Rushmyessay.com Review 8.2 Price 8.5/10 Quality 8.9/10 Process 8.2/10 Support 7.8/10 Usability 7.6/10 EssayTyper is known to be a popular...

1 Comment

  • Kyran Woodward says:

    I love rushmyessay com service! I got full service, the delivery was done in time and best of all, the essay was 100% original!

    Rating: 4

Leave a Reply


Name

Email

Website